Day 5 – Update

Evan had a very good day on Monday. He was wide awake most of the day with only a few cat naps.

He is no longer on the pacemaker. After surgery they leave temporary pacing wires because it is very common for patients to have some type of arrhythmia which is irregularities in your heart rate. Evan no longer needs his!

He enjoyed a visit with Yaya. I went home for the evening. Like I said before, I can’t take care of him and Cam if I don’t take care of myself.

One thought on “Day 5 – Update

Leave a Reply

