Throwback Tuesday!!

Here is a picture of Cameron and I believe he was around 6/7 months. Evan looks so much like his big brother. I am so very proud of him for being a warrior through all of this Cameron doesn’t always understand why I am not spending as much time at home and why he can’t spend the night with Evan. Cameron loves his baby brother and misses him very much. He is getting to be such a big boy and growing right in front of my eyes. He also has a radiant spirit that attracts people just like his brother. I thank God each and every day for him and am so proud he choose me to be his mama.

20140520-205411-75251775.jpg

3 thoughts on “Throwback Tuesday!!

  1. Pam says:

    I know Cameron and Evan are blessed to have such a wonderful mom and let’s not forget about dad! Two handsome young men!

Leave a Reply

