Boston Approved!

Boston, here we come! We were finally approved by our insurance company to be transported to Boston so that Evan can have his left pulmonary veins surgically repaired as well as receive his first dose of Gleevac. We were so excited and overjoyed when we received the news that the trip was approved. We did run into a couple roadblocks with the insurance company but it didn’t stop us! We are now just waiting for transport information. I have no idea how we will be transported or when but we are ready whenever they are. Of course, I will document the whole entire trip. I hope Boston is ready to fall in love with our little warrior!!

20140722-150346-54226006.jpg

6 thoughts on “Boston Approved!

  1. Amber says:

    Aww this is such great news!!! I’m so happy that I can hardly sit still! & I am sure they will fall in love with Evan at first site.

  2. marylou Holliday says:

    Evan is LOVE. His light shines all over everyone. You had not doubt that the insurance would not approve, That is called holding on in faith, and TOOSWEET you got it. Look out Boston a Real Star is on his way. God Bless. Love Ya.

  3. marylou Holliday says:

    I just saw the picture with all of your men laying on you. I think you need a bigger lap. They know where the can get comfort. Love you guys.

  4. Grandma says:

    Hurray! When I heard it all was approved I did my happy dance in the middle of the aisle at Giant Eagle!! So glad our little warrior’s heart will finally get repaired! (In the photo it appears that Evan is looking up and giving his thanks.)

Leave a Reply

