The Night Before Surgery

I know I promised an update regarding the cath lab but Cameron and Ryan are headed home tomorrow and we are playing minion rush but wanted to give a quick update. No interventions were done in the cath lab today; it was not worth the risks with him going to surgery tomorrow. He is resting peacefully and preparing for the big day. Evan will be the first case in the morning and I am confident he is in good hands and I am so thankful that were able to get him there.

Please keep him lifted in prayer! Thank you to all of our prayer warriors! Our army continues to grow and I am so thankful for all who love us and are praying for us.

20140731-230423-83063147.jpg

7 thoughts on “The Night Before Surgery

  1. Sheila says:

    Matthew 18:19*****Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching any thing that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven.

Leave a Reply

