Class of 2027

My big boy with the radiant spirit started Kindergarten today. Today, marks a big day and really signals that Cameron is growing up though he will always be my baby. Cameron was all smiles this morning and looking forward to his Curious George themed classroom.

Truth be told, Evan was supposed to be discharge yesterday (I was going to surprise everyone); we had our plane tickets and everything but his stomach issues derailed that plan. Though, I was sad to not be there for his first day of school I know he is going to be just fine. Cameron has a radiant spirit like his brothers and I am positive he will form friendships that will last a lifetime. Cameron is very bright and curious and this will set the foundation for his lifetime love of learning. I am excited of what the future holds for him. I am excited to get home and meet his teacher and of course join the PTA!

I am praying for a fun, successful and safe Kindergarten year!!

Oh, the places he’ll go!!

IMG_5389-1.JPG

IMG_5399-0.JPG

IMG_5400.JPG

IMG_5401.JPG

5 thoughts on “Class of 2027

  1. Raynee says:

    Go ‘head Cam the Man! I hope he enjoys his first day of school. 2027 sounds crazy, like a made up year, kinda like 2000 did back in the day. It seems so far away but will be here before you know it. Enjoy the moments.

  2. Amber says:

    Aww Ki this is too cute & special!! I know he’ll be the smartest kid in the class. Go boy!!! & how about that suprise.. Just the news alone that Ev’s being discharged is a suprise!! Can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

