Sweet Dreams

Well…the evening meds went ok. His first batch of meds went down with no problem. The second batch not so much as he threw up a couple minutes after I gave them to him. I am going to keep the tube out this evening and may reinsert in the morning before Ryan leaves. It takes both of us to do it.

My two princes are both asleep. Right now Evan has his blow by but in order for me to get some sleep I will most likely put the cannula on him otherwise I’ll be up all night with the cannula and shifting the blow by (the blow by is the blue tube being held by the teddy bear!)

IMG_5954.JPG

IMG_5953.JPG

One thought on “Sweet Dreams

  1. Grandma says:

    I love watching the little angels asleep. I notice Cam is sleeping in his own bed now (that’s a good thing). They both are growing so fast I want to make sure to keep up with what they’re doing. I miss them so! Hope to see the little angels again soon! Love to all!

Leave a Reply

